Hentai Series: Yukiyo Ichiya Monogatari

Sort: Date | Title | Random Sort Ascending

Contains three separate stories.


In a village in a faraway land, there lived a couple whose ages were very far apart. While working hard in the fields, they looked happy together, but the wife was troubled. Her husband always “finished” too quickly, leaving her unhappy and unsatisfied.

One night, when her husband was out of town, a thief suddenly appeared at their house. How can she possibly protect herself from the intruder?

Female Pervert Warrior

During the feudal war era, one small country collapsed. While most of the royal family and relatives were killed, the princess and Shingo, her vassal, escaped. But a harsh fate was waiting for the princess. Struggling to flee from pursuing enemies, the princess lost sight of Shingo and was captured. If she endures the hard treatment at their hands, will she ever be able to see Shingo again?

Disgraced Bride

Once upon a time, a clan lord was betrothed to and fell in love with a princess. Her beauty made him speechless, and she always looked so happy. However, the lord’s “affection” for princess Chiho became stronger every day, and she lives like a bird in a cage, constantly receiving the lord’s hard love. Nevertheless, he is the nice lord whom Chiho knows. Because of his smile, all she can do is endure crying. But, one night, she would eventually…

What is the message in this story that Shizu was trying to get across the lord?

Note: On 15.01.2010 all 3 episodes were re-released by Chichinoya under a different title – Inyoku Emaki: Yukiyo ni Hime wa Okasareru.